HandballStats247.com



Kreuzlingen W

Kreuzlingen W is a handball club from Switzerland that participates in competitions like SPL Women, Schweizer Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kreuzlingen W
Country Switzerland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SPL Women, Switzerland Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 6 3 3
Goals For 395 194 201
Goals Against 397 185 212
Points 16 8 8
Sat 04/02/2023 Schweizer Cup Women Kreuzlingen W
24 - 32
Bruhl W
Sat 28/01/2023 SPL Women SPONO Eagles W
26 - 28
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 25/01/2023 SPL Women Bruhl W
37 - 23
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 21/01/2023 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
23 - 26
Amicitia Zurich W
Sat 14/01/2023 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
32 - 30
Winterthur W
Sat 07/01/2023 SPL Women Zug W
27 - 35
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 17/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
23 - 22
Herzogenbuchsee W
Sat 03/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
30 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Wed 30/11/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
33 - 25
SPONO Eagles W
Sat 26/11/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Rotweiss Thun W
22 - 26
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 28/01/2023 SPL Women SPONO Eagles W
26 - 28
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 25/01/2023 SPL Women Bruhl W
37 - 23
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 21/01/2023 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
23 - 26
Amicitia Zurich W
Sat 14/01/2023 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
32 - 30
Winterthur W
Sat 07/01/2023 SPL Women Zug W
27 - 35
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 17/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
23 - 22
Herzogenbuchsee W
Sat 03/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
30 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Wed 30/11/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
33 - 25
SPONO Eagles W
Sat 08/10/2022 SPL Women Winterthur W
37 - 30
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 05/10/2022 SPL Women Amicitia Zurich W
30 - 23
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 04/02/2023 Schweizer Cup Women Kreuzlingen W
24 - 32
Bruhl W
Sat 26/11/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Rotweiss Thun W
22 - 26
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 22/10/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Muotathal W
19 - 49
Kreuzlingen W