HandballStats247.com

football


Ystads IF

Ystads IF is a handball club from Sweden that participates in competitions like Handbollsligan, EHF European League, European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ystads IF
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Handbollsligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 37 19 18
Won 24 14 10
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 5 8
Goals For 1171 620 551
Goals Against 1093 563 530
Points 48 28 20
Tue 28/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
27 - 32
Savehof
Fri 24/05/2024 Handbollsligan Savehof
39 - 37
Ystads IF
Wed 22/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
30 - 26
Savehof
Mon 20/05/2024 Handbollsligan Savehof
28 - 27
Ystads IF
Mon 06/05/2024 Handbollsligan Onnereds
29 - 33
Ystads IF
Fri 03/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
39 - 30
Onnereds
Thu 25/04/2024 Handbollsligan Onnereds
25 - 29
Ystads IF
Tue 23/04/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
24 - 33
Onnereds
Wed 10/04/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
30 - 29
Alingsas
Sun 07/04/2024 Handbollsligan Alingsas
34 - 35
Ystads IF
Tue 28/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
27 - 32
Savehof
Fri 24/05/2024 Handbollsligan Savehof
39 - 37
Ystads IF
Wed 22/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
30 - 26
Savehof
Mon 20/05/2024 Handbollsligan Savehof
28 - 27
Ystads IF
Mon 06/05/2024 Handbollsligan Onnereds
29 - 33
Ystads IF
Fri 03/05/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
39 - 30
Onnereds
Thu 25/04/2024 Handbollsligan Onnereds
25 - 29
Ystads IF
Tue 23/04/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
24 - 33
Onnereds
Wed 10/04/2024 Handbollsligan Ystads IF
30 - 29
Alingsas
Sun 07/04/2024 Handbollsligan Alingsas
34 - 35
Ystads IF
Sat 02/09/2023 EHF European League Hannover-Burgdorf
30 - 21
Ystads IF
Sat 26/08/2023 EHF European League Ystads IF
28 - 33
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sat 04/09/2021 European League Ystads IF
25 - 27
Bjerringbro/Silkeborg
Sat 28/08/2021 European League Bjerringbro/Silkeborg
22 - 23
Ystads IF

While you can find on the profile page of Ystads IF various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Ystads IF (Sweden) for any upcoming handball matches.