HandballStats247.com

football


Lugi

Lugi is a handball club from Sweden that participates in competitions like Cup Winners Cup, Handbollsligan. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Lugi
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Handbollsligan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 5 3 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 21 10 11
Goals For 724 371 353
Goals Against 790 394 396
Points 10 6 4
Thu 28/03/2024 Handbollsligan Skovde
33 - 32
Lugi
Mon 25/03/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
35 - 35
Alingsas
Wed 20/03/2024 Handbollsligan Karlskrona
34 - 23
Lugi
Fri 08/03/2024 Handbollsligan Guif
25 - 32
Lugi
Sun 03/03/2024 Handbollsligan Amo HK
28 - 25
Lugi
Wed 28/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
27 - 29
Malmo
Sun 25/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
25 - 26
Aranas
Wed 21/02/2024 Handbollsligan Hallby
31 - 30
Lugi
Sun 11/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
25 - 31
Onnereds
Wed 31/01/2024 Handbollsligan Hammarby
33 - 23
Lugi
Sun 19/02/2012 Cup Winners Cup Lugi
24 - 25
Meshkov Brest
Sat 18/02/2012 Cup Winners Cup Meshkov Brest
37 - 19
Lugi
Sat 03/12/2011 Cup Winners Cup Lugi
10 - 0
Vrilissia
Sat 26/11/2011 Cup Winners Cup Vrilissia
0 - 10
Lugi
Thu 28/03/2024 Handbollsligan Skovde
33 - 32
Lugi
Mon 25/03/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
35 - 35
Alingsas
Wed 20/03/2024 Handbollsligan Karlskrona
34 - 23
Lugi
Fri 08/03/2024 Handbollsligan Guif
25 - 32
Lugi
Sun 03/03/2024 Handbollsligan Amo HK
28 - 25
Lugi
Wed 28/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
27 - 29
Malmo
Sun 25/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
25 - 26
Aranas
Wed 21/02/2024 Handbollsligan Hallby
31 - 30
Lugi
Sun 11/02/2024 Handbollsligan Lugi
25 - 31
Onnereds
Wed 31/01/2024 Handbollsligan Hammarby
33 - 23
Lugi

While you can find on the profile page of Lugi various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Lugi (Sweden) for any upcoming handball matches.