HandballStats247.com

football


Antequera

Antequera is a handball club from Spain that participates in competitions like Liga ASOBAL, Division de Honor Plata, Copa del Rey. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Antequera
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division de Honor Plata, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 11 8 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 14 5 9
Goals For 677 372 305
Goals Against 660 338 322
Points 22 16 6
Sat 06/04/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
32 - 21
Oviedo
Sat 23/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Quabit Guadalajara
28 - 25
Antequera
Tue 19/03/2024 Copa del Rey Antequera
39 - 43
Nava
Sat 09/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Ciudad Real
27 - 18
Antequera
Sat 02/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
34 - 23
Horneo Alicante
Sat 24/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Mallorca
28 - 25
Antequera
Sat 17/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
28 - 24
Eivissa
Sat 10/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Alcobendas
31 - 32
Antequera
Sat 03/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
27 - 21
Villa de Aranda
Sat 27/01/2024 Division de Honor Plata Malaga
24 - 23
Antequera
Sun 29/05/2022 Liga ASOBAL BM Sinfin
28 - 23
Antequera
Sat 21/05/2022 Liga ASOBAL Antequera
24 - 25
Puente Genil
Sat 14/05/2022 Liga ASOBAL Antequera
32 - 32
Barcelona
Sat 07/05/2022 Liga ASOBAL Morrazo Cangas
28 - 24
Antequera
Wed 04/05/2022 Liga ASOBAL Atl. Valladolid
29 - 28
Antequera
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga ASOBAL Antequera
22 - 34
Anaitasuna
Sat 23/04/2022 Liga ASOBAL Benidorm
33 - 22
Antequera
Wed 20/04/2022 Liga ASOBAL Antequera
27 - 39
Huesca
Sat 02/04/2022 Liga ASOBAL Antequera
28 - 28
Torrelavega
Fri 11/03/2022 Liga ASOBAL Granollers
31 - 29
Antequera
Sat 06/04/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
32 - 21
Oviedo
Sat 23/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Quabit Guadalajara
28 - 25
Antequera
Sat 09/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Ciudad Real
27 - 18
Antequera
Sat 02/03/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
34 - 23
Horneo Alicante
Sat 24/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Mallorca
28 - 25
Antequera
Sat 17/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
28 - 24
Eivissa
Sat 10/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Alcobendas
31 - 32
Antequera
Sat 03/02/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
27 - 21
Villa de Aranda
Sat 27/01/2024 Division de Honor Plata Malaga
24 - 23
Antequera
Sat 20/01/2024 Division de Honor Plata Antequera
26 - 26
Zamora
Tue 19/03/2024 Copa del Rey Antequera
39 - 43
Nava

While you can find on the profile page of Antequera various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Antequera (Spain) for any upcoming handball matches.