HandballStats247.com

football


Stavropol

Stavropol is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague, Russian Cup, Supercup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Stavropol
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 5 4
Goals For 565 296 269
Goals Against 554 280 274
Points 20 10 10
Fri 23/02/2024 Superleague Stavropol
29 - 29
Perm
Sun 18/02/2024 Superleague Chekhovskiye Medvedi
38 - 30
Stavropol
Mon 12/02/2024 Superleague Stavropol
36 - 35
Kaustik
Sat 03/02/2024 Russian Cup Dynamo Sungul
31 - 30
Stavropol
Sun 28/01/2024 Superleague Stavropol
30 - 33
St. Petersburg
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dinamo Astrakhan
26 - 30
Stavropol
Sat 13/01/2024 Superleague Stavropol
20 - 29
Krasnodar
Tue 19/12/2023 Superleague Saratov
33 - 36
Stavropol
Thu 14/12/2023 Superleague Stavropol
24 - 18
Dynamo Sungul
Mon 04/12/2023 Superleague Stavropol
30 - 27
Akbuzat
Fri 23/02/2024 Superleague Stavropol
29 - 29
Perm
Sun 18/02/2024 Superleague Chekhovskiye Medvedi
38 - 30
Stavropol
Mon 12/02/2024 Superleague Stavropol
36 - 35
Kaustik
Sun 28/01/2024 Superleague Stavropol
30 - 33
St. Petersburg
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dinamo Astrakhan
26 - 30
Stavropol
Sat 13/01/2024 Superleague Stavropol
20 - 29
Krasnodar
Tue 19/12/2023 Superleague Saratov
33 - 36
Stavropol
Thu 14/12/2023 Superleague Stavropol
24 - 18
Dynamo Sungul
Mon 04/12/2023 Superleague Stavropol
30 - 27
Akbuzat
Wed 29/11/2023 Superleague Omsk
32 - 35
Stavropol
Sat 03/02/2024 Russian Cup Dynamo Sungul
31 - 30
Stavropol
Sun 11/09/2022 Supercup Chekhovskiye Medvedi
27 - 24
Stavropol

While you can find on the profile page of Stavropol various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Stavropol (Russia) for any upcoming handball matches.