HandballStats247.com



Luch W

Luch W is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague Women, Russian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Luch W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 3 1 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 22 11 11
Goals For 578 277 301
Goals Against 818 400 418
Points 6 2 4
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women Luch W
27 - 39
Krasnodar W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women Luch W
25 - 31
Adyif W
Fri 20/01/2023 Superleague Women Fenix W
26 - 26
Luch W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women Baltiyskaya Zarya W
23 - 37
Luch W
Mon 09/01/2023 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
38 - 24
Luch W
Tue 20/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
23 - 33
Astrahanochka W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 31
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 14/12/2022 Superleague Women Togliatti W
46 - 18
Luch W
Mon 12/12/2022 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
33 - 21
Luch W
Mon 05/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 37
Rostov-Don W
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women Luch W
27 - 39
Krasnodar W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women Luch W
25 - 31
Adyif W
Fri 20/01/2023 Superleague Women Fenix W
26 - 26
Luch W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women Baltiyskaya Zarya W
23 - 37
Luch W
Mon 09/01/2023 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
38 - 24
Luch W
Tue 20/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
23 - 33
Astrahanochka W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 31
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 14/12/2022 Superleague Women Togliatti W
46 - 18
Luch W
Mon 12/12/2022 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
33 - 21
Luch W
Mon 05/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 37
Rostov-Don W
Sat 14/11/2020 Russian Cup Women Luch W
20 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W