HandballStats247.com



Krasnodar W

Krasnodar W is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague Women, Club Friendly Women, Russian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Krasnodar W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 1 1 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 1 2
Goals For 120 65 55
Goals Against 123 60 63
Points 2 2 0
Fri 23/09/2022 Superleague Women Stavropol W
27 - 26
Krasnodar W
Wed 21/09/2022 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
36 - 29
Krasnodar W
Wed 14/09/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
34 - 24
Luch W
Mon 12/09/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
31 - 36
Zvenigorod W
Sun 10/04/2022 Russian Cup Women Zvenigorod W
25 - 29
Krasnodar W
Sat 09/04/2022 Russian Cup Women Rostov-Don W
31 - 28
Krasnodar W
Tue 22/02/2022 Russian Cup Women Krasnodar W
40 - 30
Izhevsk W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
32 - 30
Dinamo-Sinara W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
22 - 36
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 16/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Astrahanochka W
31 - 24
Krasnodar W
Fri 23/09/2022 Superleague Women Stavropol W
27 - 26
Krasnodar W
Wed 21/09/2022 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
36 - 29
Krasnodar W
Wed 14/09/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
34 - 24
Luch W
Mon 12/09/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
31 - 36
Zvenigorod W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
32 - 30
Dinamo-Sinara W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
22 - 36
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 16/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Astrahanochka W
31 - 24
Krasnodar W
Sun 10/04/2022 Russian Cup Women Zvenigorod W
25 - 29
Krasnodar W
Sat 09/04/2022 Russian Cup Women Rostov-Don W
31 - 28
Krasnodar W
Tue 22/02/2022 Russian Cup Women Krasnodar W
40 - 30
Izhevsk W