HandballStats247.com

football


Dynamo Sungul

Dynamo Sungul is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague, Russian Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Dynamo Sungul
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 7 6
Goals For 646 338 308
Goals Against 679 354 325
Points 20 10 10
Sun 19/05/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
30 - 30
Dinamo Astrakhan
Wed 10/04/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
29 - 32
Krasnodar
Sat 06/04/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
31 - 29
St. Petersburg
Sun 31/03/2024 Superleague Dinamo Astrakhan
27 - 29
Dynamo Sungul
Thu 22/02/2024 Superleague Saratov
26 - 28
Dynamo Sungul
Sun 18/02/2024 Superleague Kaustik
32 - 36
Dynamo Sungul
Sun 11/02/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
22 - 27
Akbuzat
Sat 03/02/2024 Russian Cup Dynamo Sungul
31 - 30
Stavropol
Sat 27/01/2024 Superleague Omsk
26 - 27
Dynamo Sungul
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
24 - 30
CSKA Moscow
Sun 19/05/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
30 - 30
Dinamo Astrakhan
Wed 10/04/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
29 - 32
Krasnodar
Sat 06/04/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
31 - 29
St. Petersburg
Sun 31/03/2024 Superleague Dinamo Astrakhan
27 - 29
Dynamo Sungul
Thu 22/02/2024 Superleague Saratov
26 - 28
Dynamo Sungul
Sun 18/02/2024 Superleague Kaustik
32 - 36
Dynamo Sungul
Sun 11/02/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
22 - 27
Akbuzat
Sat 27/01/2024 Superleague Omsk
26 - 27
Dynamo Sungul
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
24 - 30
CSKA Moscow
Fri 12/01/2024 Superleague Perm
30 - 30
Dynamo Sungul
Sat 03/02/2024 Russian Cup Dynamo Sungul
31 - 30
Stavropol

While you can find on the profile page of Dynamo Sungul various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Dynamo Sungul (Russia) for any upcoming handball matches.