HandballStats247.com



Dinamo-Sinara W

Dinamo-Sinara W is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague Women, Club Friendly Women, Russian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Dinamo-Sinara W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 11 5 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 7 6
Goals For 605 300 305
Goals Against 614 301 313
Points 22 10 12
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
32 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women Fenix W
19 - 32
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
26 - 29
Togliatti W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
24 - 24
Izhevsk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
33 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 09/01/2023 Superleague Women Stavropol W
18 - 24
Dinamo-Sinara W
Sun 25/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dinamo-Sinara W
33 - 27
Fenix W
Tue 20/12/2022 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
37 - 22
Dinamo-Sinara W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 31
Dinamo-Sinara W
Sat 10/12/2022 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
33 - 21
Baltiyskaya Zarya W
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
32 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women Fenix W
19 - 32
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
26 - 29
Togliatti W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
24 - 24
Izhevsk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
33 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 09/01/2023 Superleague Women Stavropol W
18 - 24
Dinamo-Sinara W
Tue 20/12/2022 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
37 - 22
Dinamo-Sinara W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Luch W
18 - 31
Dinamo-Sinara W
Sat 10/12/2022 Superleague Women Dinamo-Sinara W
33 - 21
Baltiyskaya Zarya W
Sat 03/12/2022 Superleague Women Astrahanochka W
31 - 20
Dinamo-Sinara W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
32 - 30
Dinamo-Sinara W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Togliatti W
31 - 13
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 16/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Dinamo-Sinara W
22 - 34
Zvenigorod W
Sun 25/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dinamo-Sinara W
33 - 27
Fenix W