HandballStats247.com

football


CSKA Moscow

CSKA Moscow is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague, Russian Cup, Supercup, European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name CSKA Moscow
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 17 10 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 0 2
Goals For 639 344 295
Goals Against 538 295 243
Points 34 20 14
Fri 23/02/2024 Superleague St. Petersburg
25 - 25
CSKA Moscow
Sat 17/02/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
38 - 30
Dinamo Astrakhan
Mon 12/02/2024 Superleague Krasnodar
29 - 39
CSKA Moscow
Sat 27/01/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
36 - 28
Saratov
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
24 - 30
CSKA Moscow
Sun 14/01/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
35 - 29
Akbuzat
Tue 19/12/2023 Superleague Omsk
36 - 41
CSKA Moscow
Thu 14/12/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
41 - 32
Kaustik
Tue 05/12/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
42 - 39
Perm
Thu 30/11/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
25 - 24
Chekhovskiye Medvedi
Fri 23/02/2024 Superleague St. Petersburg
25 - 25
CSKA Moscow
Sat 17/02/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
38 - 30
Dinamo Astrakhan
Mon 12/02/2024 Superleague Krasnodar
29 - 39
CSKA Moscow
Sat 27/01/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
36 - 28
Saratov
Thu 18/01/2024 Superleague Dynamo Sungul
24 - 30
CSKA Moscow
Sun 14/01/2024 Superleague CSKA Moscow
35 - 29
Akbuzat
Tue 19/12/2023 Superleague Omsk
36 - 41
CSKA Moscow
Thu 14/12/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
41 - 32
Kaustik
Tue 05/12/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
42 - 39
Perm
Thu 30/11/2023 Superleague CSKA Moscow
25 - 24
Chekhovskiye Medvedi
Mon 01/05/2023 Russian Cup CSKA Moscow
31 - 27
St. Petersburg
Sun 30/04/2023 Russian Cup CSKA Moscow
30 - 31
Chekhovskiye Medvedi
Sat 02/09/2023 Supercup CSKA Moscow
31 - 26
Chekhovskiye Medvedi
Tue 28/09/2021 European League CSKA Moscow
29 - 29
Nimes
Tue 21/09/2021 European League Nimes
36 - 29
CSKA Moscow
Sun 29/08/2021 European League CSKA Moscow
29 - 23
Maccabi Le Zion
Sat 28/08/2021 European League Maccabi Le Zion
26 - 29
CSKA Moscow

While you can find on the profile page of CSKA Moscow various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for CSKA Moscow (Russia) for any upcoming handball matches.