HandballStats247.com



CSKA Moscow W

CSKA Moscow W is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, Superleague Women, Club Friendly Women, Supercup Women, Russian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name CSKA Moscow W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 25 13 12
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 914 482 432
Goals Against 590 297 293
Points 50 26 24
Sat 04/02/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
29 - 20
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
32 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
35 - 18
Astrahanochka W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
33 - 24
Fenix W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
44 - 19
Baltiyskaya Zarya W
Mon 19/12/2022 Superleague Women Adyif W
28 - 36
CSKA Moscow W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
28 - 39
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 12/12/2022 Superleague Women Stavropol W
27 - 37
CSKA Moscow W
Sat 10/12/2022 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
26 - 30
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 05/12/2022 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
38 - 23
Izhevsk W
Sat 02/04/2022 Champions League Women CSKA Moscow W
9
CSM Bucuresti W
Sat 26/03/2022 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
9
CSKA Moscow W
Sun 20/02/2022 Champions League Women CSKA Moscow W
27 - 26
Metz W
Sun 13/02/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
29 - 31
CSKA Moscow W
Sun 06/02/2022 Champions League Women CSKA Moscow W
23 - 27
Gyor W
Sun 23/01/2022 Champions League Women Savehof W
23 - 32
CSKA Moscow W
Sun 16/01/2022 Champions League Women CSKA Moscow W
28 - 32
Kristiansand W
Sun 09/01/2022 Champions League Women Odense W
27 - 27
CSKA Moscow W
Sat 20/11/2021 Champions League Women Krim W
24 - 21
CSKA Moscow W
Wed 17/11/2021 Champions League Women Metz W
24 - 32
CSKA Moscow W
Sat 04/02/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
29 - 20
Dinamo-Sinara W
Wed 25/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
32 - 25
Dinamo-Sinara W
Mon 23/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
35 - 18
Astrahanochka W
Mon 16/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
33 - 24
Fenix W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
44 - 19
Baltiyskaya Zarya W
Mon 19/12/2022 Superleague Women Adyif W
28 - 36
CSKA Moscow W
Sun 18/12/2022 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
28 - 39
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 12/12/2022 Superleague Women Stavropol W
27 - 37
CSKA Moscow W
Sat 10/12/2022 Superleague Women Rostov-Don W
26 - 30
CSKA Moscow W
Mon 05/12/2022 Superleague Women CSKA Moscow W
38 - 23
Izhevsk W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSKA Moscow W
28 - 26
Togliatti W
Wed 18/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSKA Moscow W
27 - 27
Astrahanochka W
Tue 17/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Krasnodar W
22 - 36
CSKA Moscow W
Sat 10/09/2022 Supercup Women CSKA Moscow W
31 - 27
Rostov-Don W
Sun 10/04/2022 Russian Cup Women CSKA Moscow W
22 - 25
Rostov-Don W
Sat 09/04/2022 Russian Cup Women Zvenigorod W
23 - 35
CSKA Moscow W