HandballStats247.com

football


Adyif W

Adyif W is a handball club from Russia that participates in competitions like Superleague Women, Russian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Adyif W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 35 17 18
Won 9 4 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 26 13 13
Goals For 902 431 471
Goals Against 1104 532 572
Points 18 8 10
Thu 16/05/2024 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
19 - 32
Adyif W
Wed 08/05/2024 Superleague Women Stavropol W
32 - 25
Adyif W
Fri 03/05/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
29 - 34
Stavropol W
Mon 01/04/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
27 - 25
Luch W
Wed 27/03/2024 Superleague Women Stavropol W
37 - 26
Adyif W
Wed 20/03/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
23 - 34
Dinamo-Sinara W
Thu 14/03/2024 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
20 - 26
Adyif W
Wed 06/03/2024 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
33 - 25
Adyif W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
28 - 43
Zvenigorod W
Tue 20/02/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
30 - 29
Stavropol W
Thu 16/05/2024 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
19 - 32
Adyif W
Wed 08/05/2024 Superleague Women Stavropol W
32 - 25
Adyif W
Fri 03/05/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
29 - 34
Stavropol W
Mon 01/04/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
27 - 25
Luch W
Wed 27/03/2024 Superleague Women Stavropol W
37 - 26
Adyif W
Wed 20/03/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
23 - 34
Dinamo-Sinara W
Thu 14/03/2024 Superleague Women Izhevsk W
20 - 26
Adyif W
Wed 06/03/2024 Superleague Women Zvenigorod W
33 - 25
Adyif W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
28 - 43
Zvenigorod W
Tue 20/02/2024 Superleague Women Adyif W
30 - 29
Stavropol W
Thu 24/09/2020 Russian Cup Women Adyif W
25 - 35
Togliatti W

While you can find on the profile page of Adyif W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Adyif W (Russia) for any upcoming handball matches.