HandballStats247.com



Ramnicu Valcea W

Ramnicu Valcea W is a handball club from Romania that participates in competitions like Liga Nationala Women, Club Friendly Women, EHF European League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ramnicu Valcea W
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nationala Women, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 2 2
Goals For 458 238 220
Goals Against 405 211 194
Points 20 10 10
Sun 05/02/2023 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
Not Started
Bistrita W
Mon 30/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women CSM Galati W
22 - 26
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 25/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 40
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 11/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
34 - 34
SCM Craiova W
Thu 29/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
28 - 22
CSM Slatina W
Thu 22/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
25 - 32
Ramnicu Valcea W
Fri 16/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
38 - 32
Magura Cisnadiei W
Wed 07/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Targu Jiu W
23 - 24
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 19/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
37 - 36
Rapid Bucuresti W
Wed 12/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Buzau W
33 - 28
Ramnicu Valcea W
Sun 05/02/2023 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
Not Started
Bistrita W
Mon 30/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women CSM Galati W
22 - 26
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 25/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 40
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 11/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
34 - 34
SCM Craiova W
Thu 29/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
28 - 22
CSM Slatina W
Thu 22/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
25 - 32
Ramnicu Valcea W
Fri 16/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
38 - 32
Magura Cisnadiei W
Wed 07/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Targu Jiu W
23 - 24
Ramnicu Valcea W
Wed 19/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
37 - 36
Rapid Bucuresti W
Wed 12/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Buzau W
33 - 28
Ramnicu Valcea W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ramnicu Valcea W
29 - 21
Mioveni W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ramnicu Valcea W
34 - 32
Buzau W
Thu 19/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Ramnicu Valcea W
24 - 23
Zalau W
Thu 12/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Baia Mare W
27 - 29
Ramnicu Valcea W
Sat 02/04/2022 EHF European League Women Herning-Ikast W
33 - 28
Ramnicu Valcea W
Sun 27/03/2022 EHF European League Women Ramnicu Valcea W
33 - 39
Herning-Ikast W