HandballStats247.com

football


Minaur Baia Mare

Minaur Baia Mare is a handball club from Romania that participates in competitions like Liga Nationala, Romanian Cup, EHF European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Minaur Baia Mare
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nationala, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 18 11 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 2 5
Goals For 793 423 370
Goals Against 708 373 335
Points 36 22 14
Wed 15/05/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
40 - 37
Suceava
Wed 01/05/2024 Romanian Cup Minaur Baia Mare
28 - 26
CSM Focsani
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga Nationala Cluj
30 - 40
Minaur Baia Mare
Sun 14/04/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
31 - 29
CSM Bacau
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga Nationala CSM Focsani
26 - 26
Minaur Baia Mare
Thu 04/04/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
32 - 27
Steaua Bucuresti
Wed 27/03/2024 Romanian Cup Minaur Baia Mare
41 - 24
Vaslui
Tue 19/03/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
27 - 23
CSM Bucuresti
Sat 02/03/2024 Liga Nationala CSM Constanta
33 - 28
Minaur Baia Mare
Sun 25/02/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
28 - 23
Vaslui
Wed 15/05/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
40 - 37
Suceava
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga Nationala Cluj
30 - 40
Minaur Baia Mare
Sun 14/04/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
31 - 29
CSM Bacau
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga Nationala CSM Focsani
26 - 26
Minaur Baia Mare
Thu 04/04/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
32 - 27
Steaua Bucuresti
Tue 19/03/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
27 - 23
CSM Bucuresti
Sat 02/03/2024 Liga Nationala CSM Constanta
33 - 28
Minaur Baia Mare
Sun 25/02/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
28 - 23
Vaslui
Wed 21/02/2024 Liga Nationala Potaissa Turda
33 - 31
Minaur Baia Mare
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Nationala Minaur Baia Mare
37 - 27
Sighisoara
Wed 01/05/2024 Romanian Cup Minaur Baia Mare
28 - 26
CSM Focsani
Wed 27/03/2024 Romanian Cup Minaur Baia Mare
41 - 24
Vaslui
Sun 04/09/2022 EHF European League Ferencvaros
38 - 22
Minaur Baia Mare
Sat 27/08/2022 EHF European League Minaur Baia Mare
27 - 36
Ferencvaros

While you can find on the profile page of Minaur Baia Mare various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Minaur Baia Mare (Romania) for any upcoming handball matches.