HandballStats247.com

football


CSM Bucuresti W

CSM Bucuresti W is a handball club from Romania that participates in competitions like Liga Nationala Women, Champions League Women, Club Friendly Women, Romanian Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name CSM Bucuresti W
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nationala Women, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 16 9 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Goals For 567 304 263
Goals Against 421 219 202
Points 32 18 14
Sat 24/02/2024 Romanian Cup Women Ramnicu Valcea W
30 - 42
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 21/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
33 - 28
Baia Mare W
Sun 18/02/2024 Champions League Women Odense W
29 - 25
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 11/02/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
31 - 28
Bietigheim W
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women Rapid Bucuresti W
30 - 28
CSM Bucuresti W
Sat 03/02/2024 Champions League Women Gyor W
24 - 26
CSM Bucuresti W
Mon 29/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
36 - 26
Magura Cisnadiei W
Wed 24/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
21 - 31
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 21/01/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
35 - 26
Savehof W
Thu 18/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women SCM Craiova W
31 - 35
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 21/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
33 - 28
Baia Mare W
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women Rapid Bucuresti W
30 - 28
CSM Bucuresti W
Mon 29/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
36 - 26
Magura Cisnadiei W
Wed 24/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
21 - 31
CSM Bucuresti W
Thu 18/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women SCM Craiova W
31 - 35
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 10/01/2024 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
25 - 24
Buzau W
Sat 30/12/2023 Liga Nationala Women Targu Jiu W
16 - 33
CSM Bucuresti W
Tue 14/11/2023 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
43 - 26
Stiinta Bucharest W
Tue 07/11/2023 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
29 - 42
CSM Bucuresti W
Thu 02/11/2023 Liga Nationala Women CSM Bucuresti W
31 - 28
Bistrita W
Sun 18/02/2024 Champions League Women Odense W
29 - 25
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 11/02/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
31 - 28
Bietigheim W
Sat 03/02/2024 Champions League Women Gyor W
24 - 26
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 21/01/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
35 - 26
Savehof W
Sun 14/01/2024 Champions League Women Brest Bretagne W
24 - 21
CSM Bucuresti W
Sun 07/01/2024 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
44 - 26
Buducnost W
Sat 18/11/2023 Champions League Women DVSC Schaeffler W
23 - 30
CSM Bucuresti W
Sat 11/11/2023 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
29 - 29
DVSC Schaeffler W
Sun 29/10/2023 Champions League Women Buducnost W
24 - 29
CSM Bucuresti W
Sat 21/10/2023 Champions League Women CSM Bucuresti W
28 - 30
Brest Bretagne W
Sat 21/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSM Bucuresti W
30 - 32
Ferencvaros W
Fri 20/08/2021 Club Friendly Women CSM Bucuresti W
28 - 26
Debrecen W
Sat 24/02/2024 Romanian Cup Women Ramnicu Valcea W
30 - 42
CSM Bucuresti W

While you can find on the profile page of CSM Bucuresti W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for CSM Bucuresti W (Romania) for any upcoming handball matches.