HandballStats247.com

football


Bistrita W

Bistrita W is a handball club from Romania that participates in competitions like Liga Nationala Women, Romanian Cup Women, EHF European League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bistrita W
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nationala Women, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 20 11 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 6 2 4
Goals For 766 391 375
Goals Against 673 328 345
Points 40 22 18
Wed 15/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
41 - 37
Bistrita W
Sun 12/05/2024 EHF European League Women Bistrita W
27 - 29
Storhamar W
Sat 11/05/2024 EHF European League Women Bistrita W
37 - 26
Dunarea Braila W
Tue 07/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Corona Brasov W
37 - 34
Bistrita W
Thu 02/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
27 - 24
Dunarea Braila W
Sat 27/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Mioveni W
18 - 33
Bistrita W
Wed 24/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 27
Bistrita W
Sun 21/04/2024 Romanian Cup Women Rapid Bucuresti W
36 - 39
Bistrita W
Sat 20/04/2024 Romanian Cup Women Bistrita W
35 - 36
Dunarea Braila W
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
32 - 42
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 15/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Ramnicu Valcea W
41 - 37
Bistrita W
Tue 07/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Corona Brasov W
37 - 34
Bistrita W
Thu 02/05/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
27 - 24
Dunarea Braila W
Sat 27/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Mioveni W
18 - 33
Bistrita W
Wed 24/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 27
Bistrita W
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
32 - 42
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 13/03/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
25 - 22
Rapid Bucuresti W
Fri 08/03/2024 Liga Nationala Women Magura Cisnadiei W
22 - 25
Bistrita W
Wed 21/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women Bistrita W
28 - 23
Zalau W
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Nationala Women SCM Craiova W
25 - 27
Bistrita W
Sun 21/04/2024 Romanian Cup Women Rapid Bucuresti W
36 - 39
Bistrita W
Sat 20/04/2024 Romanian Cup Women Bistrita W
35 - 36
Dunarea Braila W
Tue 19/03/2024 Romanian Cup Women Targu Jiu W
26 - 27
Bistrita W
Wed 14/02/2024 Romanian Cup Women Bistrita W
35 - 33
Corona Brasov W
Sun 12/05/2024 EHF European League Women Bistrita W
27 - 29
Storhamar W
Sat 11/05/2024 EHF European League Women Bistrita W
37 - 26
Dunarea Braila W
Sat 23/03/2024 EHF European League Women Bistrita W
27 - 25
Mosonmagyarovar W
Sat 16/03/2024 EHF European League Women Mosonmagyarovar W
30 - 32
Bistrita W

While you can find on the profile page of Bistrita W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Bistrita W (Romania) for any upcoming handball matches.