HandballStats247.com



Baia Mare W

Baia Mare W is a handball club from Romania that participates in competitions like Liga Nationala Women, Club Friendly Women, Romanian Cup Women, EHF European League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Baia Mare W
Country Romania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nationala Women, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 7 5 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 3 5
Goals For 407 231 176
Goals Against 422 231 191
Points 14 10 4
Sun 05/02/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
32 - 23
CSM Slatina W
Sun 29/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
36 - 25
SCM Craiova W
Wed 25/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 40
Ramnicu Valcea W
Sun 15/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
24 - 30
Baia Mare W
Thu 29/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
36 - 32
Magura Cisnadiei W
Thu 22/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Targu Jiu W
24 - 21
Baia Mare W
Wed 07/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 38
Rapid Bucuresti W
Mon 28/11/2022 Liga Nationala Women Buzau W
31 - 30
Baia Mare W
Wed 19/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
20 - 26
CSM Bucuresti W
Mon 10/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Mioveni W
29 - 24
Baia Mare W
Sun 05/02/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
32 - 23
CSM Slatina W
Sun 29/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
36 - 25
SCM Craiova W
Wed 25/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 40
Ramnicu Valcea W
Sun 15/01/2023 Liga Nationala Women Zalau W
24 - 30
Baia Mare W
Thu 29/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
36 - 32
Magura Cisnadiei W
Thu 22/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Targu Jiu W
24 - 21
Baia Mare W
Wed 07/12/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
24 - 38
Rapid Bucuresti W
Mon 28/11/2022 Liga Nationala Women Buzau W
31 - 30
Baia Mare W
Wed 19/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Baia Mare W
20 - 26
CSM Bucuresti W
Mon 10/10/2022 Liga Nationala Women Mioveni W
29 - 24
Baia Mare W
Fri 22/07/2022 Club Friendly Women DVSC Schaeffler W
39 - 26
Baia Mare W
Fri 15/04/2022 Romanian Cup Women SCM Craiova W
19 - 24
Baia Mare W
Sun 15/05/2022 EHF European League Women Baia Mare W
28 - 29
Herning-Ikast W
Sat 14/05/2022 EHF European League Women Viborg W
28 - 24
Baia Mare W
Sun 03/04/2022 EHF European League Women Sola W
29 - 29
Baia Mare W
Sat 26/03/2022 EHF European League Women Baia Mare W
40 - 32
Sola W