HandballStats247.com

football


Sporting

Sporting is a handball club from Portugal that participates in competitions like Super Cup, Andebol 1, Taca de Portugal, EHF European League, European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Sporting
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Andebol 1, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 22 11 11
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 804 418 386
Goals Against 554 283 271
Points 44 22 22
Wed 10/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Madeira SAD
31 - 36
Sporting
Fri 29/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Sporting
41 - 23
Nazare
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
35 - 32
Porto
Fri 08/03/2024 Andebol 1 Avanca
26 - 32
Sporting
Tue 05/03/2024 EHF European League Din. Bucuresti
27 - 31
Sporting
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
42 - 25
Vitoria SC
Tue 27/02/2024 EHF European League Sporting
32 - 28
Fuchse Berlin
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Gaia
23 - 36
Sporting
Tue 20/02/2024 EHF European League Fuchse Berlin
31 - 32
Sporting
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
32 - 28
Povoa
Sun 17/12/2023 Super Cup Benfica
34 - 38
Sporting
Sat 16/12/2023 Super Cup Sporting
35 - 34
Porto
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
35 - 32
Porto
Fri 08/03/2024 Andebol 1 Avanca
26 - 32
Sporting
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
42 - 25
Vitoria SC
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Gaia
23 - 36
Sporting
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Sporting
32 - 28
Povoa
Sat 10/02/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
23 - 37
Sporting
Tue 06/02/2024 Andebol 1 Vitoria
16 - 41
Sporting
Thu 21/12/2023 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
23 - 33
Sporting
Sat 09/12/2023 Andebol 1 Sporting
32 - 24
Madeira SAD
Sat 25/11/2023 Andebol 1 Sporting
46 - 23
ABC Braga
Wed 10/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Madeira SAD
31 - 36
Sporting
Fri 29/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Sporting
41 - 23
Nazare
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal AC Fafe
14 - 42
Sporting
Tue 05/03/2024 EHF European League Din. Bucuresti
27 - 31
Sporting
Tue 27/02/2024 EHF European League Sporting
32 - 28
Fuchse Berlin
Tue 20/02/2024 EHF European League Fuchse Berlin
31 - 32
Sporting
Tue 13/02/2024 EHF European League Sporting
35 - 33
Din. Bucuresti
Tue 28/11/2023 EHF European League Chrobry Glogow
22 - 35
Sporting
Tue 21/11/2023 EHF European League Sporting
36 - 28
Tatabanya
Tue 14/11/2023 EHF European League Tatabanya
31 - 29
Sporting
Tue 17/10/2023 EHF European League Sporting
37 - 20
Chrobry Glogow
Tue 07/12/2021 European League Eurofarm Pelister
31 - 25
Sporting
Tue 30/11/2021 European League Sporting
27 - 27
Eurofarm Pelister
Tue 23/11/2021 European League Sporting
31 - 30
AEK Athens
Tue 16/11/2021 European League Nimes
33 - 27
Sporting
Tue 26/10/2021 European League Tatabanya
23 - 37
Sporting
Tue 19/10/2021 European League Sporting
29 - 28
Kadetten
Tue 28/09/2021 European League Holstebro
28 - 31
Sporting
Tue 21/09/2021 European League Sporting
31 - 25
Holstebro

While you can find on the profile page of Sporting various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Sporting (Portugal) for any upcoming handball matches.