HandballStats247.com

football


Santo Tirso

Santo Tirso is a handball club from Portugal that participates in competitions like Andebol 1, Taca de Portugal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Santo Tirso
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Andebol 1, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 25 12 13
Goals For 692 348 344
Goals Against 882 430 452
Points 6 4 2
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Santo Tirso
34 - 20
ADC Benavente
Sat 03/06/2023 Andebol 1 Avanca
30 - 22
Santo Tirso
Wed 24/05/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
30 - 35
Gaia
Sat 20/05/2023 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
24 - 19
Santo Tirso
Fri 12/05/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
28 - 31
Madeira
Sat 06/05/2023 Andebol 1 Vitoria
38 - 23
Santo Tirso
Sat 22/04/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
26 - 21
Maia-Ismai
Sat 15/04/2023 Andebol 1 Sporting
35 - 26
Santo Tirso
Sat 01/04/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
28 - 28
Belenenses
Sat 25/03/2023 Andebol 1 Porto
42 - 26
Santo Tirso
Sat 03/06/2023 Andebol 1 Avanca
30 - 22
Santo Tirso
Wed 24/05/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
30 - 35
Gaia
Sat 20/05/2023 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
24 - 19
Santo Tirso
Fri 12/05/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
28 - 31
Madeira
Sat 06/05/2023 Andebol 1 Vitoria
38 - 23
Santo Tirso
Sat 22/04/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
26 - 21
Maia-Ismai
Sat 15/04/2023 Andebol 1 Sporting
35 - 26
Santo Tirso
Sat 01/04/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
28 - 28
Belenenses
Sat 25/03/2023 Andebol 1 Porto
42 - 26
Santo Tirso
Sat 18/03/2023 Andebol 1 Santo Tirso
26 - 37
ABC Braga
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Santo Tirso
34 - 20
ADC Benavente

While you can find on the profile page of Santo Tirso various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Santo Tirso (Portugal) for any upcoming handball matches.