HandballStats247.com

football


Belenenses

Belenenses is a handball club from Portugal that participates in competitions like Super Cup, Andebol 1, Taca de Portugal, EHF European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Belenenses
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Andebol 1, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 14 7 7
Goals For 594 301 293
Goals Against 646 321 325
Points 16 8 8
Sat 06/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Belenenses
35 - 19
Santo Tirso
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
34 - 28
Avanca
Sat 16/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Belenenses
31 - 25
SC Horta
Sat 09/03/2024 Andebol 1 Vitoria SC
20 - 22
Belenenses
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
24 - 28
Gaia
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Povoa
26 - 31
Belenenses
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
31 - 31
Belenenses
Sat 10/02/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
23 - 37
Sporting
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Esfera
28 - 36
Belenenses
Wed 13/12/2023 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
32 - 25
Belenenses
Sat 10/09/2022 Super Cup Belenenses
24 - 38
Sporting
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
34 - 28
Avanca
Sat 09/03/2024 Andebol 1 Vitoria SC
20 - 22
Belenenses
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
24 - 28
Gaia
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Povoa
26 - 31
Belenenses
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
31 - 31
Belenenses
Sat 10/02/2024 Andebol 1 Belenenses
23 - 37
Sporting
Wed 13/12/2023 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
32 - 25
Belenenses
Sat 09/12/2023 Andebol 1 Belenenses
38 - 21
Vitoria
Sat 02/12/2023 Andebol 1 ABC Braga
30 - 25
Belenenses
Sat 25/11/2023 Andebol 1 Belenenses
25 - 31
Benfica
Sat 06/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Belenenses
35 - 19
Santo Tirso
Sat 16/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Belenenses
31 - 25
SC Horta
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Esfera
28 - 36
Belenenses
Tue 04/10/2022 EHF European League Aguas Santas
34 - 22
Belenenses
Tue 27/09/2022 EHF European League Belenenses
20 - 23
Aguas Santas

While you can find on the profile page of Belenenses various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Belenenses (Portugal) for any upcoming handball matches.