HandballStats247.com

football


Wybrzeze Gdansk

Wybrzeze Gdansk is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga, Polish Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Wybrzeze Gdansk
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 9 4 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 20 10 10
Goals For 865 416 449
Goals Against 903 433 470
Points 18 8 10
Sat 18/05/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
38 - 30
Legionowo
Sat 04/05/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
30 - 33
Kielce
Sun 28/04/2024 Superliga Zaglebie
36 - 37
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Fri 19/04/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
25 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
36 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Azoty-Pulawy
35 - 32
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Fri 08/03/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
28 - 24
Unia Tarnow
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
35 - 20
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
Fri 23/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 18/05/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
38 - 30
Legionowo
Sun 28/04/2024 Superliga Zaglebie
36 - 37
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Fri 19/04/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
25 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
36 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Azoty-Pulawy
35 - 32
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
35 - 20
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
Fri 23/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
32 - 33
Zabrze
Sun 11/02/2024 Superliga Kalisz
26 - 24
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 04/05/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
30 - 33
Kielce
Fri 08/03/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
28 - 24
Unia Tarnow
Wed 14/02/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
28 - 23
Azoty-Pulawy
Sat 27/01/2024 Polish Cup Gwardia Koszalin
25 - 32
Wybrzeze Gdansk

While you can find on the profile page of Wybrzeze Gdansk various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Wybrzeze Gdansk (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.