HandballStats247.com

football


Wejherowo

Wejherowo is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like I Liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Wejherowo
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
I Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 9 6 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 3 7
Goals For 621 308 313
Goals Against 622 274 348
Points 18 12 6
Sat 06/04/2024 I Liga Oborniki
40 - 32
Wejherowo
Sat 23/03/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
28 - 27
Jedynka
Sat 09/03/2024 I Liga SMS Kwidzyn
37 - 26
Wejherowo
Sat 02/03/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 36
Jeziorak
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Sambor Tczew
25 - 35
Wejherowo
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
23 - 37
Szczypiorniak Olsztyn
Sun 11/02/2024 I Liga Bydgoszcz
35 - 37
Wejherowo
Sun 04/02/2024 I Liga Gryfino
38 - 35
Wejherowo
Sat 20/01/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 22
USAR Kwidzyn
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Olsztyn
36 - 26
Wejherowo
Sat 06/04/2024 I Liga Oborniki
40 - 32
Wejherowo
Sat 23/03/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
28 - 27
Jedynka
Sat 09/03/2024 I Liga SMS Kwidzyn
37 - 26
Wejherowo
Sat 02/03/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 36
Jeziorak
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Sambor Tczew
25 - 35
Wejherowo
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
23 - 37
Szczypiorniak Olsztyn
Sun 11/02/2024 I Liga Bydgoszcz
35 - 37
Wejherowo
Sun 04/02/2024 I Liga Gryfino
38 - 35
Wejherowo
Sat 20/01/2024 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 22
USAR Kwidzyn
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Olsztyn
36 - 26
Wejherowo

While you can find on the profile page of Wejherowo various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Wejherowo (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.