HandballStats247.com

football


Start Elblag W

Start Elblag W is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga Women, Club Friendly Women, Polish Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Start Elblag W
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga Women, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 16 8 8
Goals For 646 334 312
Goals Against 722 365 357
Points 16 8 8
Wed 08/05/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
29 - 22
Galychanka Lviv W
Tue 30/04/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 33
Start Elblag W
Sat 20/04/2024 Superliga Women JKS Jaroslaw W
32 - 17
Start Elblag W
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Women Galychanka Lviv W
24 - 30
Start Elblag W
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 34
Kalisz W
Sat 09/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 32
JKS Jaroslaw W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superliga Women MKS Lublin W
41 - 20
Start Elblag W
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Koszalin W
32 - 25
Start Elblag W
Fri 16/02/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
30 - 28
Piotrcovia W
Sun 11/02/2024 Superliga Women Koszalin W
38 - 27
Start Elblag W
Wed 08/05/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
29 - 22
Galychanka Lviv W
Tue 30/04/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 33
Start Elblag W
Sat 20/04/2024 Superliga Women JKS Jaroslaw W
32 - 17
Start Elblag W
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Women Galychanka Lviv W
24 - 30
Start Elblag W
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 34
Kalisz W
Sat 09/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 32
JKS Jaroslaw W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superliga Women MKS Lublin W
41 - 20
Start Elblag W
Fri 16/02/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
30 - 28
Piotrcovia W
Sun 11/02/2024 Superliga Women Koszalin W
38 - 27
Start Elblag W
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
34 - 33
Gniezno W
Mon 30/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Start Elblag W
33 - 17
Koszalin W
Fri 13/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Piotrcovia W
33 - 28
Start Elblag W
Fri 13/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Poruba W
34 - 35
Start Elblag W
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Koszalin W
32 - 25
Start Elblag W
Fri 05/01/2024 Polish Cup Women AZS Poznan W
28 - 35
Start Elblag W

While you can find on the profile page of Start Elblag W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Start Elblag W (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.