HandballStats247.com

football


Radom W

Radom W is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Polish Cup Women, I Liga Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Radom W
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
I Liga Women, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 18 9 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 2 2
Goals For 692 338 354
Goals Against 583 275 308
Points 36 18 18
Wed 24/01/2024 Polish Cup Women Radom W
24 - 25
JKS Jaroslaw W
Sun 30/04/2023 I Liga Women Rzeszow W
30 - 33
Radom W
Sat 29/04/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
34 - 26
UMCS Lublin W
Sun 23/04/2023 I Liga Women Varsovia W
27 - 40
Radom W
Wed 19/04/2023 I Liga Women Kielce W
23 - 32
Radom W
Sat 15/04/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
32 - 24
SMS ZPRP Plock W
Sun 26/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
28 - 34
WKPR Wesola Warszawa W
Sun 19/03/2023 I Liga Women Lodz W
29 - 31
Radom W
Sun 12/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
36 - 18
San Jaroslaw W
Thu 09/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
27 - 40
AZS AWF Warszawa W
Wed 24/01/2024 Polish Cup Women Radom W
24 - 25
JKS Jaroslaw W
Sun 30/04/2023 I Liga Women Rzeszow W
30 - 33
Radom W
Sat 29/04/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
34 - 26
UMCS Lublin W
Sun 23/04/2023 I Liga Women Varsovia W
27 - 40
Radom W
Wed 19/04/2023 I Liga Women Kielce W
23 - 32
Radom W
Sat 15/04/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
32 - 24
SMS ZPRP Plock W
Sun 26/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
28 - 34
WKPR Wesola Warszawa W
Sun 19/03/2023 I Liga Women Lodz W
29 - 31
Radom W
Sun 12/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
36 - 18
San Jaroslaw W
Thu 09/03/2023 I Liga Women Radom W
27 - 40
AZS AWF Warszawa W
Sat 18/02/2023 I Liga Women Uniwersytet Warszawski W
16 - 29
Radom W

While you can find on the profile page of Radom W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Radom W (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.