HandballStats247.com

football


Ostrow Wielkopolski

Ostrow Wielkopolski is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga, Polish Cup, Central League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ostrow Wielkopolski
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 12 8 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 14 5 9
Goals For 733 372 361
Goals Against 788 381 407
Points 24 16 8
Mon 01/04/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
27 - 24
Kalisz
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
36 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
26 - 27
Chrobry Glogow
Mon 04/03/2024 Superliga Zaglebie
29 - 32
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 24/02/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
39 - 33
Legionowo
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Gwardia Opole
34 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Kielce
37 - 23
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
32 - 31
MMTS Kwidzyn
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
26 - 27
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 03/02/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
39 - 21
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Mon 01/04/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
27 - 24
Kalisz
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Wybrzeze Gdansk
36 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
26 - 27
Chrobry Glogow
Mon 04/03/2024 Superliga Zaglebie
29 - 32
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 24/02/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
39 - 33
Legionowo
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Kielce
37 - 23
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
32 - 31
MMTS Kwidzyn
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
26 - 27
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 03/02/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
39 - 21
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Mon 18/12/2023 Superliga Ostrow Wielkopolski
35 - 34
Azoty-Pulawy
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Gwardia Opole
34 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 31/01/2024 Polish Cup Lodz
24 - 34
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 21/05/2022 Central League Biala Podlaska
31 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 14/05/2022 Central League Ostrow Wielkopolski
37 - 26
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sat 07/05/2022 Central League Grudziadz
21 - 36
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 30/04/2022 Central League Ostrow Wielkopolski
38 - 36
GKS Zukowo
Sat 09/04/2022 Central League Ostrow Wielkopolski
38 - 28
Wagrowiec
Sat 02/04/2022 Central League Legionowo
25 - 24
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 26/03/2022 Central League Ostrow Wielkopolski
28 - 24
Olsztyn
Fri 18/03/2022 Central League Slask
26 - 36
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 12/03/2022 Central League Ostrow Wielkopolski
30 - 24
Wielun
Sun 06/03/2022 Central League Zamosc
23 - 30
Ostrow Wielkopolski

While you can find on the profile page of Ostrow Wielkopolski various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Ostrow Wielkopolski (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.