HandballStats247.com

football


Oborniki

Oborniki is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like I Liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Oborniki
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
I Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 6 3 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 5 5
Goals For 463 236 227
Goals Against 461 240 221
Points 12 6 6
Sat 02/03/2024 I Liga Oborniki
30 - 32
Sambor Tczew
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Szczypiorniak Olsztyn
18 - 33
Oborniki
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Oborniki
28 - 24
Bydgoszcz
Sat 10/02/2024 I Liga Gryfino
32 - 29
Oborniki
Sat 03/02/2024 I Liga USAR Kwidzyn
19 - 23
Oborniki
Sat 27/01/2024 I Liga Oborniki
24 - 36
Olsztyn
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Grudziadz
22 - 28
Oborniki
Sat 02/12/2023 I Liga Oborniki
19 - 32
Gwardia Koszalin
Sat 18/11/2023 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 25
Oborniki
Sat 11/11/2023 I Liga Oborniki
27 - 24
Jedynka
Sat 02/03/2024 I Liga Oborniki
30 - 32
Sambor Tczew
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Szczypiorniak Olsztyn
18 - 33
Oborniki
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Oborniki
28 - 24
Bydgoszcz
Sat 10/02/2024 I Liga Gryfino
32 - 29
Oborniki
Sat 03/02/2024 I Liga USAR Kwidzyn
19 - 23
Oborniki
Sat 27/01/2024 I Liga Oborniki
24 - 36
Olsztyn
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Grudziadz
22 - 28
Oborniki
Sat 02/12/2023 I Liga Oborniki
19 - 32
Gwardia Koszalin
Sat 18/11/2023 I Liga Wejherowo
34 - 25
Oborniki
Sat 11/11/2023 I Liga Oborniki
27 - 24
Jedynka

While you can find on the profile page of Oborniki various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Oborniki (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.