HandballStats247.com

football


Krakow

Krakow is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like I Liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Krakow
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
I Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Goals For 373 197 176
Goals Against 337 180 157
Points 20 10 10
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Krakow
32 - 28
Konskie
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Przeworsk
32 - 31
Krakow
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Zabrze 2
27 - 29
Krakow
Sun 03/12/2023 I Liga Krakow
42 - 35
Wisla Sandomierz
Sat 25/11/2023 I Liga Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski
24 - 27
Krakow
Sun 19/11/2023 I Liga Krakow
32 - 24
UMCS Lublin
Sat 11/11/2023 I Liga Przemysl
22 - 25
Krakow
Sat 21/10/2023 I Liga Krakow
25 - 35
Chrzanow
Sat 14/10/2023 I Liga ZPRP Kielce II
25 - 34
Krakow
Sat 07/10/2023 I Liga Krakow
36 - 31
Viret Zawiercie
Sat 24/02/2024 I Liga Krakow
32 - 28
Konskie
Sat 17/02/2024 I Liga Przeworsk
32 - 31
Krakow
Sat 09/12/2023 I Liga Zabrze 2
27 - 29
Krakow
Sun 03/12/2023 I Liga Krakow
42 - 35
Wisla Sandomierz
Sat 25/11/2023 I Liga Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski
24 - 27
Krakow
Sun 19/11/2023 I Liga Krakow
32 - 24
UMCS Lublin
Sat 11/11/2023 I Liga Przemysl
22 - 25
Krakow
Sat 21/10/2023 I Liga Krakow
25 - 35
Chrzanow
Sat 14/10/2023 I Liga ZPRP Kielce II
25 - 34
Krakow
Sat 07/10/2023 I Liga Krakow
36 - 31
Viret Zawiercie

While you can find on the profile page of Krakow various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Krakow (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.