HandballStats247.com

football


Kielce

Kielce is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Champions League, Superliga, Polish Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kielce
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 25 12 13
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Goals For 1004 507 497
Goals Against 683 338 345
Points 50 24 26
Wed 10/04/2024 Polish Cup Kielce
36 - 22
Gwardia Opole
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Kielce
33 - 28
GOG
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Kielce
47 - 26
Zaglebie
Wed 27/03/2024 Champions League GOG
25 - 33
Kielce
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Legionowo
23 - 31
Kielce
Thu 21/03/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
29 - 34
Kielce
Wed 06/03/2024 Champions League Aalborg
35 - 35
Kielce
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Kielce
35 - 24
MMTS Kwidzyn
Thu 29/02/2024 Champions League Kielce
31 - 23
Kolstad
Mon 26/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
24 - 40
Kielce
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Kielce
33 - 28
GOG
Wed 27/03/2024 Champions League GOG
25 - 33
Kielce
Wed 06/03/2024 Champions League Aalborg
35 - 35
Kielce
Thu 29/02/2024 Champions League Kielce
31 - 23
Kolstad
Thu 22/02/2024 Champions League Paris SG
35 - 26
Kielce
Wed 14/02/2024 Champions League Kielce
36 - 36
Kiel
Wed 06/12/2023 Champions League Szeged
26 - 25
Kielce
Thu 30/11/2023 Champions League Kielce
35 - 25
Eurofarm Pelister
Thu 23/11/2023 Champions League Kielce
28 - 24
PPD Zagreb
Thu 16/11/2023 Champions League PPD Zagreb
22 - 22
Kielce
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Kielce
47 - 26
Zaglebie
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Legionowo
23 - 31
Kielce
Thu 21/03/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
29 - 34
Kielce
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Kielce
35 - 24
MMTS Kwidzyn
Mon 26/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
24 - 40
Kielce
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Kielce
37 - 23
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Azoty-Pulawy
28 - 39
Kielce
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Kielce
41 - 27
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
Sat 03/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 39
Kielce
Wed 20/12/2023 Superliga Kielce
28 - 29
Wisla Plock
Wed 10/04/2024 Polish Cup Kielce
36 - 22
Gwardia Opole

While you can find on the profile page of Kielce various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Kielce (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.