HandballStats247.com

football


Gwardia Opole

Gwardia Opole is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga, Polish Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Gwardia Opole
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 10 7 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 4 9
Goals For 631 306 325
Goals Against 679 306 373
Points 20 14 6
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Legionowo
35 - 37
Gwardia Opole
Mon 26/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
24 - 40
Kielce
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Gwardia Opole
34 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sun 18/02/2024 Superliga MMTS Kwidzyn
33 - 25
Gwardia Opole
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
40 - 21
Gwardia Opole
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
26 - 27
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sun 04/02/2024 Superliga Azoty-Pulawy
31 - 34
Gwardia Opole
Tue 19/12/2023 Superliga Gwardia Opole
32 - 30
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
Wed 13/12/2023 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 26
Gwardia Opole
Sat 09/12/2023 Superliga Gwardia Opole
28 - 30
Zabrze
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Legionowo
35 - 37
Gwardia Opole
Mon 26/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
24 - 40
Kielce
Sun 18/02/2024 Superliga MMTS Kwidzyn
33 - 25
Gwardia Opole
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Wisla Plock
40 - 21
Gwardia Opole
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Gwardia Opole
26 - 27
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sun 04/02/2024 Superliga Azoty-Pulawy
31 - 34
Gwardia Opole
Tue 19/12/2023 Superliga Gwardia Opole
32 - 30
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
Wed 13/12/2023 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 26
Gwardia Opole
Sat 09/12/2023 Superliga Gwardia Opole
28 - 30
Zabrze
Sat 02/12/2023 Superliga Kalisz
29 - 28
Gwardia Opole
Wed 21/02/2024 Polish Cup Gwardia Opole
34 - 28
Ostrow Wielkopolski

While you can find on the profile page of Gwardia Opole various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Gwardia Opole (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.