HandballStats247.com

football


Chrzanow

Chrzanow is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like I Liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Chrzanow
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
I Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 19 9 10
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 2 2
Goals For 801 396 405
Goals Against 593 268 325
Points 38 18 20
Sun 26/05/2024 I Liga Zwolen
27 - 33
Chrzanow
Sat 25/05/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
26 - 27
Grunwald Poznan
Fri 24/05/2024 I Liga Gwardia Koszalin
28 - 21
Chrzanow
Sat 27/04/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
40 - 21
ZPRP Kielce II
Sun 21/04/2024 I Liga Viret Zawiercie
27 - 28
Chrzanow
Sat 13/04/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
24 - 27
Konskie
Sat 06/04/2024 I Liga Przeworsk
32 - 38
Chrzanow
Sat 23/03/2024 I Liga Zabrze 2
35 - 45
Chrzanow
Sat 16/03/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
33 - 27
Krakow
Sat 09/03/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
39 - 23
Wisla Sandomierz
Sun 26/05/2024 I Liga Zwolen
27 - 33
Chrzanow
Sat 25/05/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
26 - 27
Grunwald Poznan
Fri 24/05/2024 I Liga Gwardia Koszalin
28 - 21
Chrzanow
Sat 27/04/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
40 - 21
ZPRP Kielce II
Sun 21/04/2024 I Liga Viret Zawiercie
27 - 28
Chrzanow
Sat 13/04/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
24 - 27
Konskie
Sat 06/04/2024 I Liga Przeworsk
32 - 38
Chrzanow
Sat 23/03/2024 I Liga Zabrze 2
35 - 45
Chrzanow
Sat 16/03/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
33 - 27
Krakow
Sat 09/03/2024 I Liga Chrzanow
39 - 23
Wisla Sandomierz

While you can find on the profile page of Chrzanow various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Chrzanow (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.