HandballStats247.com



Volda W

Volda W is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division Women, NM Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, REMA 1000-ligaen women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Volda W
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen women, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 2 1 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 6 7
Goals For 353 161 192
Goals Against 453 218 235
Points 4 2 2
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
27 - 31
Aker W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Kristiansand W
38 - 22
Volda W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
18 - 29
Fana W
Sun 15/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
25 - 24
Volda W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
33 - 23
Volda W
Sun 18/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
25 - 29
Romerike Ravens W
Sun 11/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Larvik W
35 - 26
Volda W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
22 - 38
Molde W
Sun 23/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Tertnes W
29 - 31
Volda W
Wed 12/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
22 - 36
Storhamar W
Sun 10/04/2022 1. Division Women Volda W
26 - 27
Charlottenlund W
Wed 06/04/2022 1. Division Women Volda W
36 - 22
Levanger W
Sun 03/04/2022 1. Division Women Haslum W
21 - 23
Volda W
Sun 27/03/2022 1. Division Women Grane Arendal W
21 - 31
Volda W
Wed 23/03/2022 1. Division Women Reistad W
26 - 27
Volda W
Wed 16/03/2022 1. Division Women Volda W
27 - 17
Fjellhammer W
Sun 13/03/2022 1. Division Women Gjerpen W
23 - 24
Volda W
Sat 26/02/2022 1. Division Women Volda W
37 - 26
Nordstrand W
Sun 13/02/2022 1. Division Women Algard W
15 - 28
Volda W
Sun 06/02/2022 1. Division Women Volda W
34 - 26
Randesund W
Wed 08/09/2021 NM Cup Women Volda W
18 - 34
Byasen W
Sun 15/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Gjerpen W
31 - 23
Volda W
Fri 13/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Volda W
31 - 33
Tertnes W
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
27 - 31
Aker W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Kristiansand W
38 - 22
Volda W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
18 - 29
Fana W
Sun 15/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
25 - 24
Volda W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
33 - 23
Volda W
Sun 18/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
25 - 29
Romerike Ravens W
Sun 11/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Larvik W
35 - 26
Volda W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
22 - 38
Molde W
Sun 23/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Tertnes W
29 - 31
Volda W
Wed 12/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Volda W
22 - 36
Storhamar W