HandballStats247.com



Storhamar W

Storhamar W is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, NM Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, REMA 1000-ligaen women, EHF European League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Storhamar W
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen women, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 10 4 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 3 2
Goals For 454 216 238
Goals Against 389 188 201
Points 20 8 12
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
22 - 31
Storhamar W
Wed 01/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Romerike Ravens W
20 - 33
Storhamar W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
25 - 25
Larvik W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
25 - 27
Storhamar W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Storhamar W
25 - 34
Esbjerg W
Wed 18/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
30 - 27
Byasen W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
28 - 33
Storhamar W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
33 - 24
Aker W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Gyor W
39 - 26
Storhamar W
Wed 04/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
34 - 29
Romerike Ravens W
Sat 04/02/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
22 - 31
Storhamar W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Storhamar W
25 - 34
Esbjerg W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
28 - 33
Storhamar W
Sat 07/01/2023 Champions League Women Gyor W
39 - 26
Storhamar W
Sat 17/12/2022 Champions League Women Storhamar W
29 - 36
Rapid Bucuresti W
Sun 11/12/2022 Champions League Women Storhamar W
25 - 27
Buducnost W
Sat 03/12/2022 Champions League Women Buducnost W
24 - 23
Storhamar W
Sun 23/10/2022 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
27 - 25
Storhamar W
Sun 16/10/2022 Champions League Women Storhamar W
21 - 35
Gyor W
Sat 08/10/2022 Champions League Women Storhamar W
31 - 29
Kastamonu W
Wed 07/12/2022 NM Cup Women Aker W
23 - 39
Storhamar W
Sun 14/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Fredrikstad W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Wed 01/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Romerike Ravens W
20 - 33
Storhamar W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
25 - 25
Larvik W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
25 - 27
Storhamar W
Wed 18/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
30 - 27
Byasen W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
33 - 24
Aker W
Wed 04/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
34 - 29
Romerike Ravens W
Tue 20/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
27 - 27
Sola W
Wed 14/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Tertnes W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Sun 27/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
34 - 20
Fana W
Sun 03/04/2022 EHF European League Women Viborg W
38 - 37
Storhamar W
Sat 26/03/2022 EHF European League Women Storhamar W
31 - 33
Viborg W