HandballStats247.com



Notteroy

Notteroy is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division, NM Cup, REMA 1000-ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Notteroy
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 6 5 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 3 7
Goals For 465 243 222
Goals Against 496 234 262
Points 12 10 2
Sun 29/01/2023 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
31 - 31
Notteroy
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Notteroy
30 - 32
Viking TIF
Sun 15/01/2023 1. Division Melhus
44 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
31 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Notteroy
26 - 30
Viking Handball
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 30
Oslo-Studentenes IK
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Follo
38 - 24
Notteroy
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Notteroy
24 - 22
Herulf Moss
Sat 05/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
30 - 30
Notteroy
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 27
Fyllingen
Sun 29/01/2023 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
31 - 31
Notteroy
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Notteroy
30 - 32
Viking TIF
Sun 15/01/2023 1. Division Melhus
44 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
31 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Notteroy
26 - 30
Viking Handball
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 30
Oslo-Studentenes IK
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Follo
38 - 24
Notteroy
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Notteroy
24 - 22
Herulf Moss
Sat 05/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
30 - 30
Notteroy
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 27
Fyllingen
Tue 13/09/2022 NM Cup Notteroy
24 - 43
Sandefjord TIF
Sat 09/04/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Notteroy
24 - 41
Fjellhammer
Sun 03/04/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
35 - 26
Notteroy
Wed 30/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Notteroy
24 - 36
Drammen
Wed 09/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Kolstad
40 - 16
Notteroy
Sun 06/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Notteroy
30 - 44
Bergen
Sat 26/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Sandefjord TIF
32 - 30
Notteroy
Sun 20/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Notteroy
26 - 28
Haslum HK
Sun 13/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
38 - 31
Notteroy
Wed 09/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Notteroy
24 - 33
Elverum
Fri 04/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
40 - 29
Notteroy