HandballStats247.com



Nordstrand

Nordstrand is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division, NM Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Nordstrand
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 2 1 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 14 7 7
Goals For 425 220 205
Goals Against 513 250 263
Points 4 2 2
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
25 - 22
Nordstrand
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Nordstrand
26 - 31
Sandefjord TIF
Thu 19/01/2023 1. Division Bergen
38 - 24
Nordstrand
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Falk
34 - 27
Nordstrand
Sat 10/12/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
26 - 27
Ros
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Viking TIF
38 - 27
Nordstrand
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
23 - 35
Melhus
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 24
Nordstrand
Sat 05/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
30 - 30
Notteroy
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
35 - 26
Nordstrand
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
25 - 22
Nordstrand
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Nordstrand
26 - 31
Sandefjord TIF
Thu 19/01/2023 1. Division Bergen
38 - 24
Nordstrand
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Falk
34 - 27
Nordstrand
Sat 10/12/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
26 - 27
Ros
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Viking TIF
38 - 27
Nordstrand
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
23 - 35
Melhus
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 24
Nordstrand
Sat 05/11/2022 1. Division Nordstrand
30 - 30
Notteroy
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
35 - 26
Nordstrand
Thu 20/10/2022 NM Cup Kristiansand
42 - 25
Nordstrand
Sun 25/09/2022 NM Cup Tromso
20 - 39
Nordstrand