HandballStats247.com

football


Kristiansand

Kristiansand is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup, REMA 1000-ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kristiansand
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 7 4 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 19 9 10
Goals For 760 383 377
Goals Against 818 412 406
Points 14 8 6
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
28 - 29
Kristiansand
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
28 - 28
Sandnes
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
38 - 36
Kristiansand
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
31 - 30
Halden
Sun 10/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
28 - 36
Elverum
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Viking TIF
38 - 43
Kristiansand
Thu 29/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
26 - 35
Kristiansand
Sun 25/02/2024 NM Cup Kristiansand
36 - 31
Haslum HK
Sat 24/02/2024 NM Cup Elverum
30 - 29
Kristiansand
Sun 18/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
31 - 42
Kolstad
Sun 25/02/2024 NM Cup Kristiansand
36 - 31
Haslum HK
Sat 24/02/2024 NM Cup Elverum
30 - 29
Kristiansand
Wed 08/11/2023 NM Cup Kristiansand
34 - 32
Halden
Wed 04/10/2023 NM Cup Bergsoy
30 - 33
Kristiansand
Wed 13/09/2023 NM Cup Sandefjord TIF
24 - 37
Kristiansand
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
28 - 29
Kristiansand
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
28 - 28
Sandnes
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
38 - 36
Kristiansand
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
31 - 30
Halden
Sun 10/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
28 - 36
Elverum
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Viking TIF
38 - 43
Kristiansand
Thu 29/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
26 - 35
Kristiansand
Sun 18/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
31 - 42
Kolstad
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
33 - 23
Kristiansand
Sun 04/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kristiansand
28 - 30
Bergen

While you can find on the profile page of Kristiansand various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Kristiansand (Norway) for any upcoming handball matches.