HandballStats247.com

football


Haslum HK

Haslum HK is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup, REMA 1000-ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Haslum HK
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 11 5 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 15 8 7
Goals For 784 394 390
Goals Against 819 408 411
Points 22 10 12
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
33 - 40
Kolstad
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
37 - 32
Haslum HK
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Halden
30 - 40
Haslum HK
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
37 - 30
Fjellhammer
Fri 08/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
32 - 38
Haslum HK
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
31 - 29
Bergen
Thu 29/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
26 - 35
Kristiansand
Sun 25/02/2024 NM Cup Kristiansand
36 - 31
Haslum HK
Sat 24/02/2024 NM Cup Haslum HK
26 - 33
Kolstad
Wed 14/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Naerbo
30 - 26
Haslum HK
Sun 25/02/2024 NM Cup Kristiansand
36 - 31
Haslum HK
Sat 24/02/2024 NM Cup Haslum HK
26 - 33
Kolstad
Wed 08/11/2023 NM Cup Haslum HK
27 - 22
Naerbo
Wed 27/09/2023 NM Cup Haslum HK
42 - 23
LFH09 Lillehammer
Wed 13/09/2023 NM Cup Kjelsas
18 - 39
Haslum HK
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
33 - 40
Kolstad
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
37 - 32
Haslum HK
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Halden
30 - 40
Haslum HK
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
37 - 30
Fjellhammer
Fri 08/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
32 - 38
Haslum HK
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
31 - 29
Bergen
Thu 29/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
26 - 35
Kristiansand
Wed 14/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Naerbo
30 - 26
Haslum HK
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
30 - 31
Drammen
Sun 04/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Sandnes
26 - 28
Haslum HK

While you can find on the profile page of Haslum HK various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Haslum HK (Norway) for any upcoming handball matches.