HandballStats247.com



Fyllingen

Fyllingen is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division, NM Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Fyllingen
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 4 4 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 4 8
Goals For 370 190 180
Goals Against 501 236 265
Points 8 8 0
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
25 - 22
Nordstrand
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
28 - 25
Viking Handball
Sun 22/01/2023 1. Division Sandefjord TIF
41 - 17
Fyllingen
Thu 15/12/2022 1. Division Bergen
35 - 24
Fyllingen
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
19 - 37
Falk
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Ros
25 - 25
Fyllingen
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
20 - 36
Viking TIF
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Melhus
31 - 20
Fyllingen
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
22 - 35
Charlottenlund
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 27
Fyllingen
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
25 - 22
Nordstrand
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Fyllingen
28 - 25
Viking Handball
Sun 22/01/2023 1. Division Sandefjord TIF
41 - 17
Fyllingen
Thu 15/12/2022 1. Division Bergen
35 - 24
Fyllingen
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
19 - 37
Falk
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Ros
25 - 25
Fyllingen
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
20 - 36
Viking TIF
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Melhus
31 - 20
Fyllingen
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
22 - 35
Charlottenlund
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Notteroy
35 - 27
Fyllingen
Sun 25/09/2022 NM Cup Fyllingen
24 - 33
Sandnes