HandballStats247.com



Fredrikstad W

Fredrikstad W is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, REMA 1000-ligaen women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Fredrikstad W
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen women, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 8 3 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 5 2
Goals For 417 217 200
Goals Against 424 229 195
Points 16 6 10
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 26
Byasen W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fana W
30 - 31
Fredrikstad W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Sola W
25 - 26
Fredrikstad W
Sun 15/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
25 - 24
Volda W
Sun 08/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Larvik W
26 - 29
Fredrikstad W
Sun 18/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 32
Tertnes W
Sun 11/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Romerike Ravens W
28 - 32
Fredrikstad W
Wed 07/12/2022 NM Cup Women Fredrikstad W
24 - 40
Kristiansand W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Fri 21/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
34 - 27
Fredrikstad W
Wed 07/12/2022 NM Cup Women Fredrikstad W
24 - 40
Kristiansand W
Sun 14/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Fredrikstad W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 26
Byasen W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fana W
30 - 31
Fredrikstad W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Sola W
25 - 26
Fredrikstad W
Sun 15/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
25 - 24
Volda W
Sun 08/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Larvik W
26 - 29
Fredrikstad W
Sun 18/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 32
Tertnes W
Sun 11/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Romerike Ravens W
28 - 32
Fredrikstad W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 27
Storhamar W
Fri 21/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
34 - 27
Fredrikstad W
Wed 12/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
28 - 33
Kristiansand W