HandballStats247.com



Flint Tonsberg W

Flint Tonsberg W is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division Women, NM Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, REMA 1000-ligaen women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Flint Tonsberg W
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division Women, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 11 4 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 4 1
Goals For 452 217 235
Goals Against 414 218 196
Points 22 8 14
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
36 - 26
Junkeren W
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Women Glassverket W
30 - 33
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 18/01/2023 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
35 - 26
Storhamar 2 W
Wed 11/01/2023 1. Division Women Larvik Turn W
26 - 29
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 08/01/2023 1. Division Women Nordstrand W
27 - 29
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
18 - 28
Gjerpen W
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Women Haslum W
21 - 22
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
23 - 35
Follo W
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Women Charlottenlund W
24 - 33
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
28 - 28
Levanger W
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
36 - 26
Junkeren W
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Women Glassverket W
30 - 33
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 18/01/2023 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
35 - 26
Storhamar 2 W
Wed 11/01/2023 1. Division Women Larvik Turn W
26 - 29
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 08/01/2023 1. Division Women Nordstrand W
27 - 29
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
18 - 28
Gjerpen W
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Women Haslum W
21 - 22
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
23 - 35
Follo W
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Women Charlottenlund W
24 - 33
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Women Flint Tonsberg W
28 - 28
Levanger W
Wed 07/09/2022 NM Cup Women Sandefjord W
22 - 36
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 14/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Larvik W
33 - 29
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 10/04/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Flint Tonsberg W
17 - 26
Fredrikstad W
Wed 30/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Sola W
38 - 20
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 23/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Flint Tonsberg W
22 - 25
Follo W
Wed 16/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Romerike Ravens W
29 - 16
Flint Tonsberg W
Sun 13/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Flint Tonsberg W
26 - 18
Oppsal W
Thu 10/03/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
30 - 19
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 23/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Kristiansand W
30 - 21
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 16/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Flint Tonsberg W
22 - 30
Tertnes W
Sun 06/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
37 - 24
Flint Tonsberg W
Wed 02/02/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Flint Tonsberg W
22 - 26
Larvik W