HandballStats247.com

football


Drammen

Drammen is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup, REMA 1000-ligaen, EHF European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Drammen
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 16 8 8
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 6 6
Goals For 866 436 430
Goals Against 829 398 431
Points 32 16 16
Sun 14/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
30 - 31
Drammen
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
28 - 29
Kristiansand
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
35 - 31
Drammen
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
28 - 31
Drammen
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
32 - 30
Bergen
Sat 09/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
32 - 27
Drammen
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
25 - 30
Kolstad
Wed 28/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
41 - 27
Viking TIF
Fri 16/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
45 - 25
Fjellhammer
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
30 - 31
Drammen
Wed 08/11/2023 NM Cup Elverum
35 - 27
Drammen
Wed 04/10/2023 NM Cup Drammen
28 - 25
Fjellhammer
Wed 13/09/2023 NM Cup Grenland
19 - 35
Drammen
Sun 14/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
30 - 31
Drammen
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
28 - 29
Kristiansand
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Runar
35 - 31
Drammen
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
28 - 31
Drammen
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
32 - 30
Bergen
Sat 09/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Arendal
32 - 27
Drammen
Sun 03/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
25 - 30
Kolstad
Wed 28/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
41 - 27
Viking TIF
Fri 16/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Drammen
45 - 25
Fjellhammer
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Haslum HK
30 - 31
Drammen
Sun 04/09/2022 EHF European League Drammen
21 - 29
Kolstad
Sat 27/08/2022 EHF European League Kolstad
28 - 26
Drammen

While you can find on the profile page of Drammen various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Drammen (Norway) for any upcoming handball matches.