HandballStats247.com



Byasen W

Byasen W is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, REMA 1000-ligaen women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Byasen W
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen women, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 6 3 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 4 5
Goals For 418 199 219
Goals Against 426 205 221
Points 12 6 6
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 26
Byasen W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Sola W
25 - 23
Byasen W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
39 - 31
Tertnes W
Wed 18/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
30 - 27
Byasen W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
33 - 23
Volda W
Sat 17/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Aker W
25 - 31
Byasen W
Wed 14/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
21 - 37
Kristiansand W
Wed 07/12/2022 NM Cup Women Byasen W
31 - 26
Molde W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fana W
28 - 27
Byasen W
Sun 23/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
23 - 26
Larvik W
Wed 07/12/2022 NM Cup Women Byasen W
31 - 26
Molde W
Sun 14/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Haslum W
25 - 35
Byasen W
Sun 05/02/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fredrikstad W
22 - 26
Byasen W
Sat 28/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Sola W
25 - 23
Byasen W
Wed 25/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
39 - 31
Tertnes W
Wed 18/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Storhamar W
30 - 27
Byasen W
Wed 11/01/2023 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
33 - 23
Volda W
Sat 17/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Aker W
25 - 31
Byasen W
Wed 14/12/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
21 - 37
Kristiansand W
Wed 30/11/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Fana W
28 - 27
Byasen W
Sun 23/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Byasen W
23 - 26
Larvik W
Wed 12/10/2022 REMA 1000-ligaen women Molde W
38 - 28
Byasen W