HandballStats247.com

football


Baekkelaget

Baekkelaget is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like NM Cup, REMA 1000-ligaen. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Baekkelaget
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
REMA 1000-ligaen, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 16 8 8
Goals For 803 402 401
Goals Against 808 391 417
Points 20 10 10
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
38 - 29
Bergen
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Halden
29 - 24
Baekkelaget
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
28 - 31
Drammen
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Naerbo
35 - 26
Baekkelaget
Fri 08/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
32 - 38
Haslum HK
Sat 02/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Fjellhammer
25 - 38
Baekkelaget
Sun 18/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Sandnes
30 - 36
Baekkelaget
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kolstad
25 - 35
Baekkelaget
Wed 07/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
37 - 29
Viking TIF
Sun 04/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Elverum
37 - 26
Baekkelaget
Wed 13/09/2023 NM Cup Falk
34 - 32
Baekkelaget
Wed 10/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
38 - 29
Bergen
Wed 03/04/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Halden
29 - 24
Baekkelaget
Sun 24/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
28 - 31
Drammen
Thu 21/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Naerbo
35 - 26
Baekkelaget
Fri 08/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
32 - 38
Haslum HK
Sat 02/03/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Fjellhammer
25 - 38
Baekkelaget
Sun 18/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Sandnes
30 - 36
Baekkelaget
Sun 11/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Kolstad
25 - 35
Baekkelaget
Wed 07/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Baekkelaget
37 - 29
Viking TIF
Sun 04/02/2024 REMA 1000-ligaen Elverum
37 - 26
Baekkelaget

While you can find on the profile page of Baekkelaget various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Baekkelaget (Norway) for any upcoming handball matches.