HandballStats247.com

football


Hellas

Hellas is a handball club from Netherlands that participates in competitions like Eredivisie. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Hellas
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Eredivisie, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 9 5 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 1 3
Goals For 393 187 206
Goals Against 354 151 203
Points 18 10 8
Sat 06/04/2024 Eredivisie Aalsmeer 2
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 23/03/2024 Eredivisie Vrone/Berdos
35 - 38
Hellas
Sat 16/03/2024 Eredivisie Tachos
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 09/03/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
39 - 22
EHC
Sat 02/03/2024 Eredivisie BFC
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 24/02/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
Feyenoord
Sat 03/02/2024 Eredivisie Emmen
28 - 25
Hellas
Sat 27/01/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
PSV Handbal
Sat 20/01/2024 Eredivisie Hercules
21 - 24
Hellas
Sat 13/01/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
KRAS/Volendam 2
Sat 06/04/2024 Eredivisie Aalsmeer 2
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 23/03/2024 Eredivisie Vrone/Berdos
35 - 38
Hellas
Sat 16/03/2024 Eredivisie Tachos
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 09/03/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
39 - 22
EHC
Sat 02/03/2024 Eredivisie BFC
Not Started
Hellas
Sat 24/02/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
Feyenoord
Sat 03/02/2024 Eredivisie Emmen
28 - 25
Hellas
Sat 27/01/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
PSV Handbal
Sat 20/01/2024 Eredivisie Hercules
21 - 24
Hellas
Sat 13/01/2024 Eredivisie Hellas
Not Started
KRAS/Volendam 2

While you can find on the profile page of Hellas various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Hellas (Netherlands) for any upcoming handball matches.