HandballStats247.com

football


Rudar

Rudar is a handball club from Montenegro that participates in competitions like Prva liga, Premijer liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Rudar
Country Montenegro
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prva liga, Montenegro Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 11 6 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Goals For 436 239 197
Goals Against 331 168 163
Points 22 12 10
Sat 06/04/2024 Prva liga Rudar
40 - 28
Jedinstvo
Sat 06/04/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 38
Gorica
Sat 30/03/2024 Prva liga Brskovo
Postponed
Rudar
Sat 23/03/2024 Prva liga Rudar
26 - 22
Buducnost
Sat 23/03/2024 Premijer liga Karlovac
29 - 27
Rudar
Sun 10/03/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 21
Osijek
Sat 09/03/2024 Prva liga Sutjeska Niksic
23 - 26
Rudar
Wed 06/03/2024 Premijer liga Gorica
25 - 27
Rudar
Sat 02/03/2024 Prva liga Rudar
32 - 21
Partizan Tivat
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Moslavina
24 - 26
Rudar
Sat 06/04/2024 Prva liga Rudar
40 - 28
Jedinstvo
Sat 30/03/2024 Prva liga Brskovo
Postponed
Rudar
Sat 23/03/2024 Prva liga Rudar
26 - 22
Buducnost
Sat 09/03/2024 Prva liga Sutjeska Niksic
23 - 26
Rudar
Sat 02/03/2024 Prva liga Rudar
32 - 21
Partizan Tivat
Sun 03/12/2023 Prva liga Rudar
27 - 30
Budvanska
Sat 25/11/2023 Prva liga Lovcen
35 - 28
Rudar
Sat 18/11/2023 Prva liga Rudar
35 - 32
Berane
Fri 10/11/2023 Prva liga Mornar
32 - 36
Rudar
Sat 04/11/2023 Prva liga Buducnost
24 - 29
Rudar
Sat 06/04/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 38
Gorica
Sat 23/03/2024 Premijer liga Karlovac
29 - 27
Rudar
Sun 10/03/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
23 - 21
Osijek
Wed 06/03/2024 Premijer liga Gorica
25 - 27
Rudar
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Moslavina
24 - 26
Rudar
Sat 24/02/2024 Premijer liga Rudar
28 - 28
Trogir
Sat 16/12/2023 Premijer liga Dubrava
22 - 25
Rudar
Sun 10/12/2023 Premijer liga Rudar
35 - 35
Porec
Sat 02/12/2023 Premijer liga Nexe
42 - 27
Rudar
Sat 25/11/2023 Premijer liga Rudar
42 - 35
Vinkovci

While you can find on the profile page of Rudar various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Rudar (Montenegro) for any upcoming handball matches.