HandballStats247.com



Sviesa

Sviesa is a handball club from Lithuania that participates in competitions like Lietuvos Lyga, Baltic League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Sviesa
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lietuvos Lyga, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 5 3 2
Won 3 2 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 1 1
Goals For 169 106 63
Goals Against 151 94 57
Points 6 4 2
Wed 25/01/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Grifas
21 - 34
Sviesa
Sat 03/12/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
Not Started
Sviesa
Sat 19/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
28 - 29
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 09/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 29
Sviesa
Sat 05/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
35 - 33
Vilnius
Sat 08/10/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
43 - 32
Grifas
Sun 24/04/2022 Baltic League Dragunas Klaipeda
30 - 37
Sviesa
Sat 23/04/2022 Baltic League Polva Serviti
27 - 26
Sviesa
Sat 02/04/2022 Baltic League Sviesa
35 - 37
Dobeles Tenax
Sun 27/03/2022 Baltic League Dobeles Tenax
27 - 32
Sviesa
Wed 25/01/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Grifas
21 - 34
Sviesa
Sat 03/12/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
Not Started
Sviesa
Sat 19/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
28 - 29
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 09/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 29
Sviesa
Sat 05/11/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
35 - 33
Vilnius
Sat 08/10/2022 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
43 - 32
Grifas
Sun 24/04/2022 Baltic League Dragunas Klaipeda
30 - 37
Sviesa
Sat 23/04/2022 Baltic League Polva Serviti
27 - 26
Sviesa
Sat 02/04/2022 Baltic League Sviesa
35 - 37
Dobeles Tenax
Sun 27/03/2022 Baltic League Dobeles Tenax
27 - 32
Sviesa