HandballStats247.com

football


Dragunas Klaipeda

Dragunas Klaipeda is a handball club from Lithuania that participates in competitions like Cup Winners Cup, Lietuvos Lyga, Baltic League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Dragunas Klaipeda
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lietuvos Lyga, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 12 7 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 1 2
Goals For 507 278 229
Goals Against 381 210 171
Points 24 14 10
Wed 21/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
44 - 31
Vilnius
Sat 17/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Amber
26 - 26
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sat 10/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
41 - 31
Grifas
Wed 24/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
21 - 22
Sviesa
Sat 13/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
26 - 34
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 13/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
31 - 25
Alytaus
Sun 26/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
41 - 21
Grifas
Sat 25/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
30 - 27
Amber
Sat 18/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
40 - 26
Grifas
Sat 28/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
28 - 28
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sun 09/10/2011 Cup Winners Cup Dragunas Klaipeda
21 - 27
Hlohovec
Sat 08/10/2011 Cup Winners Cup Hlohovec
30 - 24
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 21/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
44 - 31
Vilnius
Sat 17/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Amber
26 - 26
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sat 10/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
41 - 31
Grifas
Wed 24/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
21 - 22
Sviesa
Sat 13/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
26 - 34
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 13/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
31 - 25
Alytaus
Sun 26/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
41 - 21
Grifas
Sat 25/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
30 - 27
Amber
Sat 18/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
40 - 26
Grifas
Sat 28/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Sviesa
28 - 28
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sat 25/03/2023 Baltic League Dobeles Tenax
33 - 28
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sat 18/03/2023 Baltic League Dragunas Klaipeda
24 - 21
Dobeles Tenax

While you can find on the profile page of Dragunas Klaipeda various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Dragunas Klaipeda (Lithuania) for any upcoming handball matches.