HandballStats247.com

football


Alytaus

Alytaus is a handball club from Lithuania that participates in competitions like Lietuvos Lyga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Alytaus
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lietuvos Lyga, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 6 3 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 421 211 210
Goals Against 422 216 206
Points 12 6 6
Wed 21/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
35 - 33
Alytaus
Sat 10/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
27 - 25
Vilnius
Sat 27/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 36
Amber
Sat 20/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Grifas
28 - 35
Alytaus
Sat 13/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
23 - 29
Sviesa
Wed 13/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
31 - 25
Alytaus
Sat 02/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
29 - 32
Granitas Kaunas
Sat 11/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 31
Vilnius
Sat 28/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Amber
22 - 23
Alytaus
Sat 21/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 27
Grifas
Wed 21/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Granitas Kaunas
35 - 33
Alytaus
Sat 10/02/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
27 - 25
Vilnius
Sat 27/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 36
Amber
Sat 20/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Grifas
28 - 35
Alytaus
Sat 13/01/2024 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
23 - 29
Sviesa
Wed 13/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Dragunas Klaipeda
31 - 25
Alytaus
Sat 02/12/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
29 - 32
Granitas Kaunas
Sat 11/11/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 31
Vilnius
Sat 28/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Amber
22 - 23
Alytaus
Sat 21/10/2023 Lietuvos Lyga Alytaus
36 - 27
Grifas

While you can find on the profile page of Alytaus various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Alytaus (Lithuania) for any upcoming handball matches.