HandballStats247.com

football


Teramo W

Teramo W is a handball club from Italy that participates in competitions like Serie A Women, Coppa Italia Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Teramo W
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Serie A Women, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 7 4 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 4 5
Goals For 415 212 203
Goals Against 412 201 211
Points 14 8 6
Sat 23/03/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
Not Started
Casalgrande Padana W
Sat 16/03/2024 Serie A Women Sassari W
23 - 33
Teramo W
Sat 09/03/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
32 - 21
Dossobuono W
Sun 18/02/2024 Serie A Women Padova W
24 - 30
Teramo W
Thu 01/02/2024 Coppa Italia Women Jomi Salerno W
37 - 27
Teramo W
Sat 27/01/2024 Serie A Women Erice W
37 - 25
Teramo W
Sat 20/01/2024 Serie A Women Cassano W
24 - 16
Teramo W
Wed 10/01/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
19 - 21
Jomi Salerno W
Sat 16/12/2023 Serie A Women Teramo W
23 - 29
Pontinia W
Sat 09/12/2023 Serie A Women Brixen W
28 - 23
Teramo W
Sat 23/03/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
Not Started
Casalgrande Padana W
Sat 16/03/2024 Serie A Women Sassari W
23 - 33
Teramo W
Sat 09/03/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
32 - 21
Dossobuono W
Sun 18/02/2024 Serie A Women Padova W
24 - 30
Teramo W
Sat 27/01/2024 Serie A Women Erice W
37 - 25
Teramo W
Sat 20/01/2024 Serie A Women Cassano W
24 - 16
Teramo W
Wed 10/01/2024 Serie A Women Teramo W
19 - 21
Jomi Salerno W
Sat 16/12/2023 Serie A Women Teramo W
23 - 29
Pontinia W
Sat 09/12/2023 Serie A Women Brixen W
28 - 23
Teramo W
Sat 02/12/2023 Serie A Women Teramo W
29 - 26
Mezzocorona W
Thu 01/02/2024 Coppa Italia Women Jomi Salerno W
37 - 27
Teramo W

While you can find on the profile page of Teramo W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Teramo W (Italy) for any upcoming handball matches.