HandballStats247.com



Tunisia

Tunisia is a handball club from International that participates in competitions like Friendly International, World Championship, Olympic Games, Mediterranean Games, African Championship. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Tunisia
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Wed 25/01/2023 World Championship Chile
26 - 38
Tunisia
Mon 23/01/2023 World Championship Tunisia
30 - 25
Algeria
Thu 13/10/2022 Friendly International Tunisia
22 - 22
Qatar
Mon 18/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
24 - 28
Morocco
Fri 15/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
40 - 34
D.R. Congo
Wed 13/07/2022 African Championship Cape Verde
24 - 30
Tunisia
Mon 11/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
30 - 18
Nigeria
Mon 04/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Tunisia
39 - 35
Algeria
Sat 02/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Serbia
35 - 29
Tunisia
Fri 01/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Tunisia
34 - 29
Italy
Thu 13/10/2022 Friendly International Tunisia
22 - 22
Qatar
Thu 14/04/2022 Friendly International Tunisia
31 - 30
Brazil
Wed 25/01/2023 World Championship Chile
26 - 38
Tunisia
Mon 23/01/2023 World Championship Tunisia
30 - 25
Algeria
Sun 14/03/2021 Olympic Games Croatia
30 - 27
Tunisia
Sat 13/03/2021 Olympic Games France
40 - 29
Tunisia
Fri 12/03/2021 Olympic Games Tunisia
27 - 34
Portugal
Mon 04/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Tunisia
39 - 35
Algeria
Sat 02/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Serbia
35 - 29
Tunisia
Fri 01/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Tunisia
34 - 29
Italy
Thu 30/06/2022 Mediterranean Games Egypt
30 - 26
Tunisia
Tue 28/06/2022 Mediterranean Games Tunisia
36 - 34
Slovenia
Mon 18/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
24 - 28
Morocco
Fri 15/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
40 - 34
D.R. Congo
Wed 13/07/2022 African Championship Cape Verde
24 - 30
Tunisia
Mon 11/07/2022 African Championship Tunisia
30 - 18
Nigeria