HandballStats247.com



Haukar

Haukar is a handball club from Iceland that participates in competitions like Olis Deildin. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Haukar
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Olis Deildin, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 32 15 17
Won 15 7 8
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 17 8 9
Goals For 937 450 487
Goals Against 902 406 496
Points 30 14 16
Fri 26/05/2023 Olis Deildin IBV Vestmannaeyjar
28 - 34
Haukar
Tue 23/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
26 - 29
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Sat 20/05/2023 Olis Deildin IBV Vestmannaeyjar
33 - 27
Haukar
Tue 16/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
17 - 23
Haukar
Sun 14/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
30 - 31
Afturelding
Thu 11/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
30 - 31
Haukar
Mon 08/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
29 - 28
Afturelding
Fri 05/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
28 - 24
Haukar
Wed 19/04/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
33 - 14
Valur
Sun 16/04/2023 Olis Deildin Valur
22 - 24
Haukar
Fri 26/05/2023 Olis Deildin IBV Vestmannaeyjar
28 - 34
Haukar
Tue 23/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
26 - 29
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Sat 20/05/2023 Olis Deildin IBV Vestmannaeyjar
33 - 27
Haukar
Tue 16/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
17 - 23
Haukar
Sun 14/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
30 - 31
Afturelding
Thu 11/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
30 - 31
Haukar
Mon 08/05/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
29 - 28
Afturelding
Fri 05/05/2023 Olis Deildin Afturelding
28 - 24
Haukar
Wed 19/04/2023 Olis Deildin Haukar
33 - 14
Valur
Sun 16/04/2023 Olis Deildin Valur
22 - 24
Haukar

While you can find on the profile page of Haukar various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Haukar (Iceland) for any upcoming handball matches.